News

New Video of EngRoTec-Solutions online!

EngRoTec-Solutions GmbH presents in this Video its robotic pick & place solutions.

Read more

Unboxing video of the VISIONSCANNER2 is online!

In this video, AI presents the package content of VISIONSCANNER2.

Read more

Internship at AI

Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

ROBOT GUIDANCE video online!

AI presents with this video its 6D-Robot Guidance System.

Now with VISIONSCANNER3 and its measuring ranges from 80 to 1200 mm, measuring frequencies up to 1000 Hz and integrated processor.
In connection with the software VISIONELEMENTS3 from AI it is specifically adapted to operations with industrial robots.

Read more

AI with Minister Scheuer at the InnoTrans 2018 – System for quality assurance presented

InnoTrans  the leading trade fair for transport technology, took place from 18th until 21st September in Berlin. Andreas Scheuer, Germany’s Minister of transportation personally opened the event in a ceremonie. Read more

AI at InnoTrans 2018 in Berlin

Die AI, the brand for future-oriented vision systems of EngRoTec – Solutions GmbH, demonstrates at the InnoTrans from September 18th to 21th, 2018 the precise measurement of brake components of the Deutsche Bahn with its proven triangulation sensor VISIONSCANNER2. It will be possible to guarantee an optimal preliminary finding for the maintenance of spare parts.

Read more

Presentation of the new VISIONSCANNER3 at the MOTEK 2018 fair

After the successful presentation of our new triangulation sensor VISIONSCANNER3 at the Automatica in Munich, we would like to offer you another opportunity to experience the new features of the system.
Convince yourself from the winner of the Inspect Award 2018 in the category ‘automation’ at the the Motek trade show in Stuttgart, booth 7223, hall 7 from October 8 to October 11, 2018.

Read more

Thank you for your visit at AUTOMATICA 2018!

A successful fair Automatica 2018 in Munich passed by. We are happy and pleased, that we could welcome so many interested persons at our booth for our new triangulation sensor VISIONSCANNER3.

The series of sensors with measuring ranges from 80 to 1200 mm and measuring frequencies up to 1.000 Hz is capable of fulfilling its tasks through the integrated processor without additional PC. This implies cost efficient & lean solutions for the production of tomorrow.

Read more

Presentation of the new VISIONSCANNER3 at the Automatica 2018 fair

We are proud to present the new triangulation sensor VISIONSCANNER3 at the Automatica 2018 fair.

The series of sensors offers measuring ranges from 80 to 1200 mm and measuring frequences up to 1.000 Hz. At the same time it is capable of fulfilling its tasks through the integrated processor. There is no comparable product on the market in this combination!
Read more

AI represented at the largest Asian robotic trade fair in Tokio

Argo, partner of EngRoTec – Solutions for the Japanese market, is currently representing the AI products at the largest Asian robotic trade fair in Tokio.

Read more

AI wins the Inspect Award 2018, category „Automation“

The AI 6D-robot guidance system won the first place of the Inspect Award 2018 in the category “Automation”. The product, which stands for standing for most simple parameter setting and handling of complex tasks in robot guidance, stood up against well-known competitors.

Read more

Successful presentation at Motek 2017 fair in Stuttgart

For the second time, AI was represented with its machine vision systems at the Motek fair, the international trade fair for automation in production and assembly. 38,421 expert visitors from 104 countries came to Stuttgart to visit 970 exhibitors from 26 countries in the field of robot technology, safety and assembly solutions. Once more, AI could draw attention to its flexible line of products.

Read more

AI is nominated for the Inspect Award 2018

AI is nominated for the Inspect Award 2018 with the „Out-of-the-box ROBOT GUIDANCE” system.
Please vote for the world’s most simple robot guidance system and win a high quality reflex camera!

Read more

Robot Guidance “out of the box” at MOTEK in Stuttgart

Stuttgart

After the success at the AUTOMATICA, AI presented future-oriented solutions for Robot Guidance systems at the MOTEK in Stuttgart from 10th to 13th October. Many visitors were fascinated by the simple use of the software.

Read more

And the winner is… – AI wins MM Award at AUTOMATICA

Munich
AI´s INLINE PROCESS CONTROL system contributed as essential component of the innovation “Gantry Robot with Sealing Application” to the win of the “MM Award” through Fibro Läpple Technology GmbH. The prize has been awarded at AUTOMATICA on June 21, 2016 the fifth time in a row to companies with outstanding innovations.

Read more

AI is the new brand name for trendsetting Machine Vision Systems. Simple by Design.

With this mission statement the proven Machine Vision Systems of EngRoTec- Solutions GmbH, which are in operation since several years mostly in automotive production environments, were recently merged under the brand name AI and are now available for a wide field of applications in different industries through their simple operability.

Read more

Premiere for AI at AUTOMATICA Fair in Munich

The international trade show for Robotics and Automation AUTOMATICA will open its doors in Munich, Germany from June 21st to 24th, 2016. At our location in hall B5, booth 107, EngRoTec- Solutions GmbH will present its Machine Vision Systems under a new brand name AI. AI – Simple by Design.

Read more

All good things come in VISIONELEMENTS3!

After having developed for one year and a half, in June this year the core of the AI product family will be released: VISIONELEMENTS3.

Read more

4.0 ingredients for a successful Human- Robotic- Collaboration with High- Payload- Robots

AI, as part of EngRoTec group, realizes in close cooperation with its partners B&R and COMAU Robotics an Automotive Closure Assembly Process through “Simulative Best Fit” featuring a Human Robotic Collaboration through a High- Payload robot.

Read more

↓

Neuigkeiten

AI mit Bundesminister Scheuer auf der InnoTrans 2018 – System zur Qualitätssicherung vorgestellt

Zwischen 18. und 21 September fand die Weltleitmesse für Verkehrstechnik InnoTrans statt, die von Bundesverkehrsminister Scheuer feierlich eröffnet wurde. Die InnoTrans ist die internationale Leitmesse für die Verkehrstechnik und wird alle zwei Jahre in Berlin veranstaltet. Mehr lesen

AI auf der InnoTrans 2018 in Berlin

Die Marke für zukunftsweisende Bildverarbeitungssysteme AI der EngRoTec – Solutions GmbH demonstriert auf der InnoTrans vom 18. – 21. September die präzise Vermessung von Bremskomponenten der Deutschen Bahn mit dem bewährten Triangulationssensor VISIONSCANNER2. So wird es möglich sein, die Kosten der Instandhaltung von Ersatzteilen zu reduzieren.

Mehr lesen

Vorstellung des neuen VISIONSCANNER3 auf der MOTEK 2018

Nach der erfolgreichen Präsentation unseres neuen Triangulationssensors VISIONSCANNER3 auf der Automatica in München, wollen wir Ihnen eine weitere Möglichkeit anbieten, die neuen Features des Systems zu entdecken.
Überzeugen Sie sich selbst auf der Motek in Stuttgart, Stand 7223, Halle 7 vom 08.10. – 11.10.2018 beim Gewinner des Inspect Awards 2018 in der Kategorie ‚Automation‘.

Mehr lesen

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf der AUTOMATICA 2018!

Eine erfolgreiche Messe Automatica 2018 in München ist vorüber. Wir freuen uns und sind dankbar, dass wir so viele Interessenten für unseren neuen Triangulationssensor VISIONSCANNER3 auf unserem Stand begrüßen konnten.

Die neue Sensorreihe mit Messbereichen von 80 bis 1200 mm und Messfrequenzen bis 1.000 Hz ist durch den eingebauten Prozessor in der Lage auch ohne PC seine Aufgaben zu erledigen. Dies bedeutet kosteneffiziente & schlanke Lösungen für die Produktion von morgen.

Mehr lesen

Vorstellung des neuen VISIONSCANNER3 auf der Automatica 2018

Wir sind stolz, auf der Automatica 2018 den neuen Triangulationssensor VISIONSCANNER3 vorstellen zu können.

Die Sensorreihe bietet Messbereiche von 80 bis 1200 mm und Messfrequenzen bis 1.000 Hz. Gleichzeitig ist er durch den eingebauten Prozessor in der Lage, auch ohne PC seine Aufgaben zu erledigen. In dieser Kombination gibt es auf dem Markt kein vergleichbares Produkt!
Mehr lesen

AI auf größter Robotik-Messe Asiens in Tokio

Argo, EngRoTec – Solutions Handelspartner für den japanischen Markt, präsentiert zur Zeit die AI Produkte auf Asiens größter Robotik-Messe in Tokio.

Mehr lesen

AI gewinnt Inspect Award 2018 in der Kategorie „Automation“

Das 6D- Roboterführungssystem von AI hat den 1. Platz bei dem Inspect Award 2018 im Bereich „Automation“ belegt. Damit konnte sich das Produkt, was für einfachste Parametrierung und Bedienbarkeit komplexer Roboterführungsaufgaben steht, gegen namhafte Mitbewerber durchsetzen.

Mehr lesen

Erfolgreicher Auftritt auf der Motek 2017 in Stuttgart

Bereits zum 2. Mal war AI auf der Motek, der Internationalen Fachmesse für Produktions- und Montageautomatisierung, mit seinen industriellen Bildverarbeitungssystemen vertreten. Insgesamt kamen 38.421 Fachbesucher aus 104 Nationen um die 970 Austeller aus 26 Nationen aus den Bereichen Robotik, Handhabungstechnik, Sicherheit und Montagelösungen zu besuchen. Einmal mehr konnte AI seine flexible Produktreihe in Szene setzen.

Mehr lesen

AI nominiert für den Inspect Award 2018

AI ist nominiert für den Inspect Award 2018 mit dem „Out-of-the-box ROBOT GUIDANCE“ System.
Geben Sie uns jetzt Ihre Stimme für das einfachste Roboterführungssystem der Welt und gewinnen Sie eine hochwertige Spiegelreflexkamera!

Mehr lesen

Roboterführung „out of the box“ auf der MOTEK in Stuttgart

Stuttgart

Nach dem Erfolg auf der AUTOMATICA wurden vom 10.-13. Oktober auch auf der MOTEK in Stuttgart die zukunftsweisenden Lösungen im Bereich der Roboterführungssysteme von AI gezeigt. Eine Vielzahl von Besuchern zeigte sich begeistert von der einfachen Bedienung der Software.

Mehr lesen

So sehen Sieger aus – AI gewinnt MM Award auf der AUTOMATICA

München
Als wesentliche Komponente der Neuheit „Portalroboter mit Nahtversiegelungsapplikation“ trug das INLINE PROCESS CONTROL System von AI zum Sieg des „MM Awards“ durch die Fibro Läpple Technology GmbH bei. Der Preis wurde am 21. Juni 2016 bereits zum 5. Mal auf der AUTOMATICA durch die Fachzeitschrift „MM- Maschinenmarkt“ an Firmen mit besonders hervorragenden Innovationen vergeben.

Mehr lesen

AI ist die neue Marke für zukunftsweisende industrielle Bildverarbeitungssysteme. Simple by Design.

Unter diesem Leitspruch wurden die erprobten Bildverarbeitungssysteme der EngRoTec-Solutions GmbH, die seit mehreren Jahren meist in der Automobil-Produktion eingesetzt wurden, nun unter der Marke AI zusammengefasst und stehen durch einfachste Bedienbarkeit jetzt zur breiten Anwendung für verschiedenste Industriezweige zur Verfügung.

Mehr lesen

Premiere für AI auf der AUTOMATICA in München

Vom 21. bis 24. Juni findet die Leitmesse für Robotik und Industrie AUTOMATICA statt. Auf unserem Stand in der Halle B5, Stand 107 wird die industrielle Bildverarbeitungstechnologie der EngRoTec – Solutions GmbH unter dem neuen Markennamen AI präsentiert. AI – Simple by Design.

Mehr lesen

Aller guten Dinge sind VISIONELEMENTS3!

Nach anderthalb Jahren Entwicklungszeit erscheint im Juni diesen Jahres das neue Herzstück der AI-Produktreihe: VISIONELEMENTS3.

Mehr lesen

4.0 Zutaten für eine erfolgreiche Mensch-Roboter-Kollaboration mit Schwerlast-Robotern

In einer engen Kooperation realisiert AI im Firmenverbund der EngRoTec Gruppe zusammen mit seinen Projektpartnern B&R und COMAU Robotics eine automobile Anbauteil-Montage mittels „Simulativem BestFit“ in einer Mensch Roboter Kollaboration durch einen Schwerlast-Roboter.

Mehr lesen

↓